St. James House of Baytown Leadership Team

Carolyn Hall, LNFA


Tandrea Walter-Jackson, RN

Director of Nursing

Jackie Osoro, RN – Assistant Director of Nursing

Sandy DeVries – Social Services Director / Admissions

Shelly Sowell – Business Office Manager

Maria Brown – IL Coordinator/Marketing

Cheryl Lindow – HR/Accounts Payable

James Hilliard – Food Services Manager

Anthony Compton – Director of Maintenance

Megan Barr – Admissions Nurse

Elvira Rodriguez – Activities Director

Victoria McNaughton – Admissions Liason

Pam Corpus – MDS Coordinator

Flora Faz-Aguilar – MDS Coordinator

Alecia White – Central Supply/MR

Rachel Laxson – Housekeeping Manager

Miranda Davis, RN – Treatment Nurse